Casual Styles and MUST HAVES this Week

Casual Styles and MUST HAVES this Week

Casual Styles and MUST HAVES this Week

Hey peeps! It’s the first week of December and 18 more sleeps before the big day ( I’m not counting..no srly).

Various sales coming up or should I say ALL SALES everywhere in malls, bazaars and stores that has this huge red cardboardΒ telling us 50%off, BUY ONE TAKE ONE, Less 20%, 30%….blah,blah,blah….

So with this wonderful opportunity (…..thank you holiday! …thank you 13th month pay!)… I can now splurge and buy gifts for my loved ones….and to myself… hihihi)

In this post, I’ll be sharing some of my favorite items Β that I loooveeee and got it on saleeeeee…. (Part 1…lol) and some #OOTD Casual styles that I want to share this week..

Printed Sneakers

I got this cute printed oxford shoes in H&M for only 200 pesos! It’s a sweet deal and the color and print is perfect for any casual outfits.

Printed Sneakers H&M

Casual Styles and MUST HAVES this Week

 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 
I liked how easy it is to paired with any outfits and has this sporty casual vibe if you match it with shorts or white dungarees. You can also look girly if you paired it with a skirt or dress… which is perfect for date night.

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset

 
Grey off-shoulder top | White Dungarees from Mango

2015-12-01 09.21.16 1.jpg

Casual Styles and MUST HAVES this Week

 
Another casual outfit with my origami grey skorts which I got from Bayo PH.. (and it’s on saleeee)

White Sneakers

NormalAppImage(56)

I know, I know…. I’m kinda late to post this awesome shoes but hey, It’s still a trend here. This Adidas Superstar is EVERYWHERE…. you can now found it in any bazaars and online shops.

Various white sneakers are everywhere during this season.. from Nike to New Balance, there’s plenty of stylish kicks you can choose from and much more affordable. (compared before..)

 

NormalAppImage(5)
Me and my kicks. Paired with my favorite dress from Forever 21 and my Boho Cardigan from Bayo.

Denim Shorts Romper

denim shorts romper
Got this stylish one piece romper shorts from Guess for 50% off. I like to match this with a stylish printed cardigan, my yellow bag and some awesome cat eye glasses.

denim shorts romper

denim shorts romper

Cerulean Blue Sweater
My favorite sweater… got this for only P95 from Ukay! Hehehhehe.. A pretty sweet deal we got from Baguio. (And the brand says Mossimo…it’s vintage).

Cerulean Blue Sweater

Cerulean Blue Sweater
Twinning with my niece… paired this cerulean sweater with my hot pink tiger print skirt which I got from H&M for only P200!

Cerulean Blue Sweater

Well, That’s all for now… Hope you get an awesome sweet deal this December Sale Weekend.. Happy Shopping Everyone!

Leave a Reply

