Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

My first post for 2016! Hurray…

I can’t believe our break is now over! It’s been three weeks and I’m still dazed and confined to my bed because I refuse to get up from my dream and face the reality, which is going back to work…

Anyway,  I decided to create a monthly post about my shopping habits, ootd outfits and my love for korean dramas.

Or my MUST SHOP, MUST SHARE, and MUCH WATCH every month.

Let’s Begin (chos)

The MUST SHOP

If you’re a fan of shopping and still want to buy something for yourself or to your family then this is the right time!

It’s crazy sale this january and tons of your favorite stores grab this opportunity to launch a  discount off or sale from their last collection or products from last year.

Like for instance, I got these two babies on sale from Topshop and Shoe Salon.

Must Shop and OOTD Post to share this month

As a fan of denim, THIS IS A MUST.. I got this beautiful jacket from 2,999php to 1,200php only.

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month
sweet deal

Also, I saw some 399-499php cute crop tops and coachella inspired outfits.. (like this for example)

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month
exact sample, photo frm pinterest

On the other hand, This stylish sneakers is also on sale in Shoe Salon. From 3,999php to now 2,500php.

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

 

Minty..

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

The MUST share #OOTD

Hogwarts Alumni

I love to share my inner nerdiness to you guys by wearing my wizard’s shirt.

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

As a Harry Potter fanatic, I wouldn’t say no to this shirt.

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

Seven Sky PH has a lot of geek shirts that are super cute. You can also customize it if you want or upgrade your order into a hoodie. Like a Captain America or a Baymax Hoodie.

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

Lukewarm

not too cold, not too hot..

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

That’s how our weather feels like this month. You feel the ice cold air early in the morning then blazing hot in the afternoon.

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

I like to beat this abnormal weather with my powder blue polo and my favorite skorts from Dorothy Perkins.

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

It’s best to pair it with your favorite nude flats or heels.

MUST WATCHED DRAMA this month:

Cheese In The Trap

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

TVN did it again to entice the viewers to every drama they produced.. because I’m totally hooked right now.

Must Haves and #OOTD Ideas This Month

As a fan of the webtoon, I was really amazed on the casting because they’re very similar to the web characters. The acting is so superb and great storyline so far. Although the Hong Seol that I know is a bit different from the webtoon but still I like it. They changed Hong Seol as an awkward cute college girl that we can all relate.

https%3A%2F%2F45.media.tumblr.com%2Fc9b5ee348670d85d4247144567af60be%2Ftumblr_o0l330XLVc1r5c02zo1_400.gif

She’s a damn lucky girl for having this guy as a stalker.

Leave a Reply

